2018年2月2-4日(五 -日) 晚上7:45

2018年2月3-4日(六 -日) 下午3:00

葵青劇院演藝廳 

$280 $200 $100

門票現於城市售票網發售

 

連結生活 土地的傳統舞蹈祭

客席演出

台東
布拉瑞揚舞團

由台灣排灣族編舞家布拉瑞揚成立,從原住民文化出發,發展原住民特有的身體表述和語彙。布拉瑞揚於雲門舞集出身,曾受邀為美國舞蹈節,兩度為美國瑪莎‧葛蘭姆舞團編作,並於溫哥華冬奧藝術節、美國維爾國際藝術節、雅各枕舞蹈節等重要國際場合演出,其編舞作品受舞評熱讚。

《阿棲睞》

斜坡上的「阿棲睞 Qaciljay」(排灣語音譯,表石頭之意),是台灣東岸原鄉居住地景,更是原住民的部落記憶。以台東的人文地境作為養分,《阿棲睞》從傳統樂舞「牽手」男⼦彼此激勵扶持的概念出發,專注的反覆唱跳勇⼠歌舞,堅定守護彼此和傳統,在當代安身立命。眾舞者上山學習整地、收生薑,藉由勞動而涵養舞者的身體,重新連結身體與大地。

藝術總監及編舞:布拉瑞揚・帕格勒勒法

技術總監及燈光設計:李建常

服裝設計:林秉豪

音樂設計:陳主惠

影像設計與製作:撒古流、亞粟・亞巫

首爾
Han Dance Project

韓國編舞家韓孝林曾於國立國樂院舞蹈大賽及首爾國際舞蹈節獲取大獎,創立Han Dance Project,是韓國當代舞壇備受注目而閃爍的編舞家。

《憤怒的海 — 宇部之記憶》

以舞蹈追悼於1942年日佔時期煤礦事故犧牲的朝鮮礦工,至今宇部市的海邊仍然埋藏著既憤怒又悲傷的犧牲者,用故鄉的祭祀安撫著海中的靈魂。

藝術總監及編舞:韓孝林

燈光設計:柳百熙、康智惠

服裝設計:閔天泓

音樂設計:許聖恩

香港
香港舞蹈團 

駐團導師謝茵曾兩次榮獲香港舞蹈年獎,曾任香港舞蹈團少年團藝術統籌及導師,編創多個大型兒童舞劇。亦曾參與舞團大型舞劇任聯合編舞,舞作細膩且富生活氣息。

《四季》

生命的川流不息,一代代地被這片海灣承載著。 這一刻可否回到時間或環境最初的本質, 生命的循環……逝去的、孕育的! 當音樂響起,提醒我們四季更远的色彩; 舞者以傳統舞的肢體,探問生活中的矛盾。 當風再來的時候,我們將會飄向哪裡?

編導及編舞:謝茵

舞台及服裝設計:李 峯

數碼影像設計:成博民

燈光設計:張素宜

協辦單位

合作夥伴

2 - 4.2.2018 (Fri -Sun) 7:45pm 

3 - 4.2.2018 (Sat -Sun) 3:00pm 

Kwai Tsing Theatre Auditorium

$280 $200 $100

Tickets available now at URBTIX

Let your body speak for your soul

Guest troupes

Taitung
Taitung Bulareyaung Dance Company 

Founded by internationally acclaimed choreographer Bulareyaung Pagarlava, originally from the Paiwan tribe of Taiwan. Bulareyaung started his professional career as a dancer in Cloud Gate Theatre, and has since presented his work twice with the Martha Graham Dance Company in New York. He has frequently appeared at Vail International Dance Festival and the Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival.

Qaciljay

Celebrating the Paiwan culture, Qaciljay means ‘stones’ in the indigenous language, and refers to the pristine landscape of eastern Taiwan. Inspired by traditional songs and dances of the tribal community, the dancers were taught how to cultivate the land and harvest ginger by the tribespeople, in order to nourish their bodies. Holding hands and chanting ferociously, the dance illustrates the sacred union of the indigenous people and the earth, embodying both philosophical and aesthetic significance.

Artistic Director and Choreographer: Bulareyaung Pagarlava 

Technical Director and Lighting Designer: Lee, Chien-Chang 

Costume Designer: Lin ,Bing-Hao

Music Designer and Live Music: Chen, Chu-Hui 

Image Designer and Producer: Sakuliu Pavavalung , Yasu Yawu

Seoul
Seoul Han Dance Project

Emerging choreographer Han Hyo-lim from South Korea founded the Han Dance Project after winning the Seoul International Dance Festival and Competition organised by the National Centre for Korean Traditional Performing Arts.

Furious Sea — Memory on Ube

The dance commemorates the victims of the 1942 Chosei Coal Mine disaster, remembered for the anguish they suffered.

Artistic Director and Choreographer: Han Hyo-lim 

Lighting Designer: Ryou Backhee, Kang Jihye 

Costume Designer: Min cheon-hong 

Music Designer: Huh sung-eun

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Dance Company

Xie Yin from the Hong Kong Dance Company is a two-time Hong Kong Dance Awards winner, renowned for her leading performances in major dance dramas.

Four Seasons

Once the Fragrant Harbour of the Orient, we celebrate its rich soil that has nurtured generations of people. Yet, as the seasons come and fade, how far have we drifted from our essence? The cycle of life births death and rebirths… Experience the four seasons through music, as dancers embrace each note with a classic move. Where will the wind take us next, away from the banality of everyday life?

Director and Choreographer: Xie Yin 

Set and Costume Designer: Bacchus Lee 

Digital Image Designer: Oliver Shing

Lighting Designer: Zoe Cheung

Co-organiser

Supporting Partner